current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

The Morning Report

2006-02-11 - 11:07 a.m.


Current mood: groggy

UCk.. last night I slept like crap last night... it was like a sick sleep.. uncomfortable, but when you finally passout it very deep. A nap will very much be needed if I want to have some fighting chance at staying in a relativly good mood.

Today we are going out!!! I'm Excited... its not we're doing anything big just soem shopping here and there. AND we're gonna look at some baby furniture too. I've found some nice beds for the baby's room, but I want to check them out before we do any kinda buying... Found some really good prices online.. yes.. even with shipping. So we'll see.

The weather is real nice.. still a lil colder than what I'm in the mood for... (I want summer NOW dang it).. but hey I'm NOT gonna complain, its not rain. The SUN is SHINING!!! and its hitting almost 60...(with a freeeeeeezing wind) but for up here.. its ALMOST short wearing weather.... almost.

Welp after Joe finishes helping dev strip his top bunk (I'm too short and, according to joe, not allowed up there now. I hurt myself the last time, was a very bad thing) we are gonna check out the ceiling that joe painted yesterday and do a quick second coat. then get reaady to head out. yup thats the plan for today.

I want to try and get some reading and note taking done too for class. Tomorrow I get to build my webpage and try to figure out what the hell I'm gonna do for my rebranding project since it apparently needs to be redone (mumble grumble) 3 weeks worth of work and I need to do the whole thng over again in a few days! Tuesday I'm hoping I'll have those things done and tight so I can get my CD cover and booklet laid out and printed for thursday night... my goal is to not HAVE to do any homework wednesday evening or thursday morning. I want to be able to just relax and go to class.

OH!!! This thrusday is THE ultrasound... Yup.. if the baby lets us we are gonna find out if we're having a boy or girl!!!!! *giggles* I'm SOOOOOooo excited.!!!

Happy weekend all!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)