current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Wet Head and Tired.

2006-01-17 - 8:46 a.m.


Current mood: drained

Another lil mini whining fest... Well it'll be an attempt at being whiny *wink* FINE I mean short.. sheesh!!!

Once again I'm EXHAUSTED, I'm barely getting restful sleep, AGAIN, my mind is working Overtime, AGAIN. REally this just needs to stop.
I think after I write this I am going to lay back down and sleep. It's so weird, I know pregnancy can make you a lil bit tired and all.. but DAMN, I feel Like all my battery juice has been completely drained and doom will occur if I don't get at least a 45 minute to 2 hour nap! I've been on an emotional roller coaster like there's no tomorrow. No so much in the swinging sense, but rather in the extremeness. I'm REALLY HAPPY, Or REALLY mad or REALLY Sad ect.. you get the point. The whole thing gets even more intensified if I start getting sleepy.

I sometimes I start feeling a lil bit looney like the CraZy lady pic I made of myself a few terms bad in an illustration class. Hmmm I'll have to find that one and post it for your viewing pleasure hehe. It's Freaky and Funny.

Well I think I'm gonna go rest for a bit then I need to put together my powerpoint presentation for class tomorrow. I did all the research last night.. just need to write a page and drop all the goodies in. if I'm lucky it;ll only take a an hour or two. definitely wont be up late doing it. Its not THAT difficult of a project. LOL

As for da Wet head... I washed my hair this morning with the hopes that it would help eke me up enough to be able to start working. HA! I was soo wrong... instead it relaxed me more and made me more tired. Guess I showed me eh? ;-)

Austa

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)