current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Flip Flop PLOP!

2006-02-28 - 7:46 a.m.


Current mood: exhausted

Ok so far this is NOT my morning... I get up a bit later than what I'm supposed to cause I ws up hella late trying to get schoolwork done. Then after struggling with a 6 year old, who sleeps just as deep as joe and I, and FINALLY getting him into the tub... I go to make his breakfast.

"I want oatmeal mom" So I wake oatmeal... no biggie.. cooking it and getting his cloths out goes smoothly, as he's getting out of the tub I pull out the bowl from the microwave... "MOM!!! I NEED YOU!!!" *Jump* fumble* PLOP!!* I got startled for whatever reason and had a quarter of a bowl of oatlmeal still in the bowl and three-quarters of it spread across the kitchen floor. UGGG!!! I really didnt feel like having to scrub the floor this morning. But its all cleaned up now, He's eating a freshly made bowl, and soon we will be heading out the door to drop him off. YAY!

Todays a day I'm gonna be bustin my ass so I can try to go see Birthday Massacre with Joe, Ryan and Elf. The plan? Take dev to school, sleep for an hour and a half (or else I get nasty baby sickness). Get dressed then work on my two environment pictures for Corporate ID, put together my new Collateral ad printouts, take pics of them, redue my Tshirt design, Type up my selling speech, drop everything into powerpoint, then start and finish my CD Booklet with an interview and lyrics.

Whimpers... I feel stressed out already... I may cut a haalf hour off of my nap We'll see what happens.....wish me luck.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)