current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I HATE forgetting

2005-10-07 - 11:32 p.m.


Well I was gonna say something.. But COMPLETELY forgot what it was.. GRRR... HATE it when that happens.

*sigh* oh well. shit happens right?

I'm a lil nervous about tomorrow. I get to go in for an MRI (the following week I get to have an EEG).

I'm not so worried about results. I know everything will be fine (knocks on wood, just incase). I'm more worried about being put into a narrow tube, I'm EXTREMLY claustrophobic, Hell I cant even sleep with the blankets completely over my head (have to have an opening for fresh cool air with my nose sticking out LOL)

Anyway.. they gave me 2 valum to take before the appointment. I HATE meds.. BUt I think I might have to take at least one. I DONT want to have a panick attack while they are trying to scann me.

Had my first two classes for the term today... YEah.. its gonna be a tough term... I hope I at least manage to stay afloat. I'm sure I'll do fine. theres just gonna be ALOT of work and research.

Well, I should get myself to bed. I have a horrible migrane & a 9am class (which means that I have to be up by 730 and out of the house by 8) I think I'm gonna strongly dislike thursdays and friday mornings.

Funny, I still dont remember what I was gonna talk about. I'm sure it was gonna be this whole huge emotional thing. Oh well. I think I wrote plenty for the night.

Pleasant dreams all.
Mood: exhausted

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)