current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Working Like Crazy

2005-10-02 - 3:45 p.m.


HELP my SHOULDER is BURNING Like MAD right now from all the sanding we've been doing in the room Joe & I are building.

*sigh* its raining outside right now. I have the sheers drawn wide & the window open to let the cool breeze in. Plus I love the sound and smell of the rain... its sooo relaxing.

The only thing that could make this even more perfect... is thunder & lightening.

I think I may start up a pot of soup for dinner tonight... I love having something cooking slowly all day long, that we can snack on whenever we are a lil hungry. The smells & warmth it brings to the house is a kinda "comfy home feel".

I think we need to clean the woodburning stove & I would LOVE to get even a half a cord of wood. I'd really like to use the "fireplace" ALOT more this year.

I'm sure as long as its not TOO expensive, there wouldnt be any playful objections.

.
Mood: READY for the leaves to turn, & hit up the awesome pumpkin patch we have

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)