current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Return of the Quizes

2005-10-09 - 6:42 p.m.




You Are 50% Boyish and 50% Girlish


You are pretty evenly split down the middle - a total eunuch.

Okay, kidding about the eunuch part. But you do get along with both sexes.

You reject traditional gender roles. However, you don't actively fight them.

You're just you. You don't try to be what people expect you to be.

How Boyish or Girlish Are You?





You Are a Strawberry Daiquiri



You're a fun, playful drinker who loves to party.

You may get totally wasted, but you're always a happy drunk!

What Mixed Drink Are You?





Your Hair Should Be Red



Passionate, fiery, and sassy.

You're a total smart aleck who's got the biggest personality around.

What's Your Funky Inner Hair Color?





What Your Underwear Says About You



You tend to throw out your underwear after a few months. It gets used and abused!



You're sexy, in that pinup girl, tease sort of way.

The Underwear Oracle


THIS one hits it!



Your Career Type: Artistic



You are expressive, original, and independent.

Your talents lie in your artistic abilities: creative writing, drama, crafts, music, or art.



You would make an excellent:



Actor - Art Teacher - Book Editor

Clothes Designer - Comedian - Composer

Dancer - DJ - Graphic Designer

Illustrator - Musician - Sculptor



The worst career options for your are conventional careers, like bank teller or secretary.

What's Your Ideal Career?




You Should Learn Swedish



Fantastisk! You're laid back about learning a language - and about life in general.

Peaceful, beautiful Sweden is ideal for you... And you won't even have to speak perfect Swedish to get around!

What Language Should You Learn?

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)