current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Another Late Night

2005-06-01 - 12:54 a.m.


Ok so its only 12:40am right now... I've been up later before. not a biggie. but tonight I'm EXHAUSTED, and unfortumatly very awake. Wishing that I dint have to go to class tomorrow. but I've met my quota of 2 day a term (menaing I can only miss 2 days a quarter and thats it). So I'm in "suck it up" mode.

I have a kink in my neck from sitting here bent over the puter for hours. Yea HOURS says I. working again on my homework. I have a website due this friday and I'm just now getting it all put together... My bad.

on the plus side I have taught myself how to create an iFrame. WOOT! now... Anyone know how to customize the color of the scroll bar?!?!

My arm hurts at the moment. might have soemthing to do with the fact that I had a nurse jab a needle into my arm and take yet another vial of blood.

Apparently my body decided after march that it wanted to take a little break from its monthly responsibilities. gone on Stirke? break down? pregnant? dont know! but if it is the latter then there are some issues (yet again) because it CONVIENTLY decides to return from the vaction it took and made itself known on the DAY that I have a dr appt trying to figure out what the hell is going on. How nice of it.

I think next time I'm gonna require written notice.

Anyway... the vial of blood was to confirm wether or not I was/is/may have been pregnant. and wait we shall for 1 to 2 days to confirm the results.

If I'm not pregnant. I'm assuming the next step will be more blood work and to schedule that abdominal CAT scan, that we all know I'm HELLA excited to have done.

Note: that was sarcasim
Mood: Apparently slightly cocky... hehe.. I said cock :p

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)