current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

TOTALLY Random Thought

2005-02-22 - 2:02 p.m.

*phew* just got done skimming through some class readings so that it'll be easier for me to pick up on it in more depth while I'm on my 2.5 hour break between classes tomorrow.

Something that slightly irks me (this is where the random thought came, inspired by the Chapter readings from my History of Graphic Design text) is knowing that I'll be sitting in lecture tomorrow night hearing all of these same German Designer names get BOTCH UP by the instructor.

Maybe it wouldnt irk me if I didnt have some background with the language and culture (I did live and go to grade school out there) By no means to I claim to be an expert. But he IS the teacher.. perhaps he should know at least how to pronounce the names of those who have had a profound influnce and creation of these innovating ideals, concepts and movements????

Just a thought.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)