current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Soemtimes I Think its Just Me

2004-10-05 - 12:37 a.m.

...as I sit here now.. slightly torn.. I find myself saying.. "Its just me.. I'm the one whose has changed". Though not in the ways that many would typically think of... at least I dont think.

I liked the person who I once was and have somehow managed to loose...and at times am beginng to feel as though I'm finidn her once again.. but only in glimpses. I wont ever completely be her. But thats okay... there were certain parts that I could all to happily do without. and there are things about me now.. that I'm Very much liking...

We'll just take those parts and pieces of the two and see what kinda "SuperGirl" we get now shall we?

So.. what brought all this on? BLEH.. I dont know if I really even wanna go into THAT... at the moment... I'm hella tired... literally...

lets start.. and if I dont finsih now.. then I'll try to laters .....

Welp that was FUN!.. LMAO.. Gawd talk about a waste of time.

I'm going to bed NOW...

Mood: Flipping tired.. but still happy... yes I did say happy!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)