current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

BEHOLD THE FOAMY!!!

2004-10-01 - 2:12 a.m.

Mood: HYPPPPEdeded on Caffine, have tons of energy, feel all bouncy on the inside... and spacey in the brain... *twitch* can I have more please *giggles* I happy!!!

THERES A NEW FOAMY!! yes thats right I said A NEW FOAMY!!! (Foamy's fanmail 6) Go See What the Almighty Lord and Master has to say... and LAUGH!! LAUGH I say.. or else you will you Suffer SQUIRRELY WRATH!!!

OMG!!! I am soo ADDICTED!!! OBESSED!!!
I've never been hooked onto something like this before. its almost scary... DAMN YOU SHAWN!!! LOL

Hey next Foamy comes out October 14th! I'll be out in MA then!! Guess What Shawn and I are gonna do come midnight baby! lol.. hell Burn and Mon may even join us in watching the new episode(if they still be awake and all). ya just know its gonna be good.. I mean.. its called "The Jiggly Butt" *giggles*

hmm.. I think I'm gonna have to create a diary ring or something or someplace for the minions of the Almighty Squirrel to be able to gather, chat and pay hommage to the Squirrel!!! *giggles*

Oh Dear Gawd! I AM LOOSING IT!!! LOL its kinda fun AND Funny...

*takes another drink of iced caffinated beverage* Got my Frapp, a comfy desk chair and a New Episode of Foamy to memorize, *sings* who could ask for anything more!!! *playful winks*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)