current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I feel so whiney sometimes....

2004-09-20 - 10:55 p.m.

MOOD: Tired.. Getting sick... Voice going...BLEH... not fun!!!

I know that one of the many reasons to have a diary is to be able to vent out whatever is happening with you...

But sometimes I feel like the majority of things I go off about are just mindless pointless moaning and groanings about the mundane. I hate that.

There are so many other things in this world that are much more important than my small lil place in life.

Though if anyone asked me to list them off.. I wouldnt be able to.

*****

Scopes

Keep one thing in mind now, no matter what happens: Nature abhors a vacuum. So if something leaves your life, all you have to do is prepare for what comes next. Sure it sounds easy -- it is.

My Astro Scope...

Something transcendental

This influence deepens the emotions and creates a greater need to belong to an individual or to a group. Friendships are extremely important to you today, and they may change your life. Love relationships are more intense, and physical sexuality is experienced as something transcendental. This is a good time to try to understand your emotions and how they affect your relationships. Today you can enrich and enhance a relationship as you realize the strength of your feelings, in a moment when you experience the full force of your emotion. Certainly any emotion that you feel today will have extraordinary force and vigor. No experience under this influence is superficial, nor would you be satisfied with any that was.

Tomorrows Astro Scope

A foggy day

Today you may feel inclined to keep a secret or hold back information in order to avoid a confrontation with someone. It is not good to do this, because it will only contribute to the fog of confusion and unclarity that surrounds you during this time. For the same reasons, avoid any form of misrepresentation or distortion of the truth, even if you think it might be politic to mislead someone. In every way you should strive to keep all your communication and thinking clear, lucid, factual and rooted in the real world. If you try to avoid confrontations by acting evasively under this influence, you will run up against even more demoralizing confrontations later. Also be careful in any kind of negotiations or business dealings today, because you could be the victim of misrepresentation, even if you are not the perpetrator.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)