current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Tired.. and stoopid pain

2004-09-15 - 12:41 a.m.

Tired, achy, nausus...

hmm.. gonna have to run a spell check tonight... if I remember.

its hella late right now, I should be writing my paper. but.. eh... lol.. yeah.. I know... BAAD kelly... oh well is what I have to say at the moment... it'll happen.

Sooo I'm trying to figure out this whole ache thing... its in my lower abdomin...it almost feels like cramping... but its much sharper...if it got any more intense... I'd be locked into da couch not moving a damn muscle.

I hurt.

my side pain has been acting up as well... again not making for a very happy me...*sigh* ya know I'm soo tired of complaining of the same ol achs and pains... I just want to know what the hell is happening... and then take care of it. is that really too much to ask?

on top of it all.. that wondeful lil spot where your overies are.. yeeeeeeaaaaahhhhhhhh.... feels like there a bubble there ready to burst.its either one of 2 things... either A I'm ovulationing... GREAT!... or B a cyst (have had those before) either way it sucks and is just gonna be more sucky tomorrow.

ya know with all this griping about how i hurt.. one would never guess that I had a good day. *L* funny huh? well I had a good day...

and now... I'm going to bed!!!

******

DAMN HOROSCOPES.... Arhg.. this one hits a lil bit of a deep hidden cord than some of the others......

Gemini

(May 21-June 21)

You've got a lot on your mind, and it's going to be tumbling quickly from your lips. Try your best to keep a lid on any rogue emotions. Don't censor yourself about something important, though.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)