current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

A Strange Morning

2004-09-01 - 7:49 a.m.

Its really odd for me to be making an entry this early on a wednesday (have to leave for class in 20 minutes).

*sigh* I woke up this am with a weird feeling in my stomach, which isnt unusual when I go to bed late and dont get more than a certain number of hours in sleep... but what was odd was that when I turned over and saw the clock.. (it was earlier 5:45 am) Joe wasnt there...nor was he ANYWhere upstairs.

This is out of the ordinary for him. he doesnt HAVE to leave for work til 6:30-6:45 and some may say that maybe he just got up early and such... and I can say maybe thats the case...

Anyway, I was concerned.. and I remembered something that I had left out when I was on the phone with Shawn earlier that night, I got up, and stumbled my sleepy way downstairs to see if he was maybe in the puter room... and there he was. All showered and just about ready to go even.now I didnt have my glasses on so everything was blurry, and on top of that my poor sleepy eyes were screaming from the light.

I came in asked if he was alright... He sounded fine.. great even. I hugged him and went backup stairs, still feeling like something was off.

Maybe its just me being parinoid, and those who know the extent of the current on goings over the lasst few days alone even will be able to understand this puzzle a little bit better than most...

anyways... I stopped in the middle of the stairs... and listened for a good 5 or ten minutes, I was wishing I HAD had my glasses on that way I could have seen what he was doing on screen. Oh well though, I didnt.

Tired.. just wanting to sleep the extra hour I could I went back upstairs and laid down....a while later I woke up and Joe was back upstairs, stumbled over to where the bed was and grabbed his clothes to finish getting dressed... his siloette seemed stiffer to me...(funny the things you can sens and see in the dark with BAAAD vision) so I asked him what was up? VERY stiffly he replied... "I had a bad dream"... I apologized and asked if he wanted to talk about it. he said no... stopped and said "It was one of those kinds that you've had where you when you've woken up you said you wanted to hit me... (Gawd I HATE those kinda dreams) and well thats just how I feel right now."

I got EXTEMLeY shaky.... Uggg (looks at time) I'll write more laters... or aat least will try to.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)