current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

GRRR On the Templates...

2004-08-24 - 1:51 p.m.

Ok so heres the deal.. I found soemthign that worked... BUT I have no way of being able to upload the images to my FTP sever til after Joe gets home tonight... Anglefire (where site that hosts my home website thats currently undergoing construction) Doesnt allow outside linkage.... and then I had this brilliant idea of using the space that would allow me to do all that I need it too.. cepts its right now.. GRRRRRR... yeah... I quit (For now til the weekend) Soooo here be the deal... I'm just going to use the basic nopersonalized default template from Diaryland til I get the rest up and goine which will hopefully happen VERY soon.. cause I'm still not happy with even that...

Tonight I'll write my hiking entry.....

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)