current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I Feel Funny

2004-08-23 - 9:07 a.m.

Entry 1 (there will be at least two)

mood: Feeling very off on everything right now.

I dont know if it was the bad dreams, the achy muscle with physical and mental exhaustion induced sleep, Stress about school, the comment that Joe made on the way home that is going to be talked about soon (dont know when...need and will be talking to Shorty TODAY!!!) It could be all of the above but maybe.. none of it at all. Hehe.. I'm sure its a mixture of the two groupings.

ugg.. my tummy hurts...

Oh wells I dont wanna dwell on any of it too much right now...so ONWARD... To making note of the fun stuff... the Tale of the Hike!!! hehe... I think I'm going to put that in a seperate entry.. dont wanna mix it with the above garbage.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)