current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I've Hiked Back!!!

2004-08-22 - 10:50 p.m.

I'm HOME!!! Yes.. I have survived my wonderfuly exillerating and "OH MY FUCKING GaWD I'm Exhausted and SORE" hiking trip!!!

I hurt ..I tired.. I NEED SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So with that ,and the horoscopes below, I shall leave... more of the trip and things will soon follow...

GAWD its GREAT to be home....

Daily Horoscope

Gemini

The routines you're familiar with will be oh-so-dear to your heart now. You may even feel the need to let someone above you know that you won't be easily dissuaded from your agenda. Go

Weekly Horoscope

Clear Out Clutter

Mercury, your ruling planet, continues to be retrograde in Virgo until Wednesday, when it moves back into Leo. This is certainly going to coincide with a few delays, but it would also pay to be as philosophical about it all as possible. The Sun conjuncts Mercury on Monday, and you might just discover that one holdup is going to prove more fortuitous than not. It is also a good time to clear out the clutter at home, and in your office or administrative space. On Friday the Sun opposes Uranus, which makes this quite an interesting day. Matters concerning your home and career will stand out, and there may be some conflict about which is the best path to take at this specific time. You may have a feeling to go off and do something quite different, which gives you more freedom and more job satisfaction. But you do need to think about what is happening with your family as well. There are a number of important issues and opportunities coming your way in this regard, and you really can't afford to miss out on these. So don't throw the baby out with the bathwater. Think more constructively, and try and find the right balance

*crawls into tub and then bed.. sore and Tiiiiiiiiiiired as hell*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)