current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

A Week Of Horoscopes

2004-08-02 - 9:22 a.m.

Ok so nothing too exciting at the moment... but I REALLY want to have these Horoscopes Saved...just cause of how close on some things they've been.

(plus I want to clean my inbox out!!!)

So here they be.....

GEMINI

THURS, July 29th

After all the fun you've had lately,you know something's got to give, right? So you won't be unhappy to discover that you need to work now, and really hard. Right?

FRI, July 30th

You're probably thinking some rather unusual thoughts, but no one around you will be adverse to them -- for once. Why not think out loud? It's time.

SAT, July 31st

A faraway loved one is about to make their way back into your life -- and soon. Hey, give them a few minutes to think about it, okay?

SUN, August 1st

It's not your imagination. There'll undoubtedly be a tone of urgency underlying all your encounters, whether a tete-a-tete, phone, email or fax is involved

MON, August 2

You may feel a bit tapped out right now -- but you're far from out of energy. You're due for a cosmic jump start now that will get you back on track -- big-time

WEEKLY HOROSCOPE

There is plenty to be pleased and proud of at this time. Venus continues to move through your sign, bringing you many blessings in all kinds of ways. Take extra care on Monday, as the Moon conjuncts Uranus and opposes Mercury, which might mean that one stray word could cause all kinds of problems. Watch what you say, and to whom. You also have Mars and the Sun in the communication section of your chart, which is continuing to make you volatile. You don't intend to take 'no' for an answer, and you will not suffer fools gladly. If anything, you are more assertive in your approach than you have been for some time. But there are some sensitive souls out there, with whom you may need to adopt a different and somewhat gentler approach. So bear this in mind. Friday is another day when you need to take more care than usual with any transactions you are involved in, and also any legal matters that might need special handling. Check details if you are doing a lot of traveling, or have important affairs to handle. The Sun opposes Neptune, so confusion could delay the swift handling of a number of matters. Check the facts, and all will fine.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)