current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Behold the Powers of my Blatherings

2004-07-30 - 11:40 a.m.

OMg.. Yeasterday was SUCH an incridble HORIBLLY LOOOOOONG, slow and PAINFUL day.

From Tuesday morning up through Last night... I got a total of... about 5 hours of sleep. all becuse I had to stay up and finish school work that I've been working on ALL TERM LONG. and manages to only get half of the classwork completed. UGGG... I DONT like this term at all. The Classes are great... but my mind set and focus is just... REALLY off. Very not like me.

I'm used to staying up and not getting anysleep,... infact one term I think I averaged like ten to twelve hours of sleep a week... that was also a horrble term.. granted my grade paid off (all A's) but really was it worth the potential harm I inflicted on myself?

So...anyways, I went to class... did good during the AM one...not too shabby in my afternoon class... But I wanted to just scream and then die come my night class... I've been working on a potential headache for like a week or so...which with hardly anysleep gave it room to start to resurface... after dinner with Devil last night it turned into a full fledged migrane instructor kept flipping the lights on and off... and OH... Technically, we start class at 6pm.... HOWEVER I guess noone from lastweek brought in any of their work... I was SOOOO ticked off when we used up TWO HOURS of class time doing nothing.. while waiting for peope to set up their files save them as PDF's and then drop them into Powerpoint... Freaking EH.. Thats WHY I was up all night wednesday... so that everythign was ready to go... I missed class last week, and thought they had already gone through the projects... Wrong was I and I was the ONLY one .. ONLY ONE who was ready to go... ARGH!!!.. pissed me off... come onn PEOPLES WAKE UP!!!.. some people didnt even bring in all 10 projects... they only had like 4... GEEZUS slackers... WAKE UP!!! you had TWO WEEKS to collect crap.. *argh* sorry I was VERY frustrated... last night was a waste of my time and money.. and I'm REALLY happy that I DIDNT go to class last thursday now.. otherwise I'd really be pissed off.

Uggg.. got plentys to say.. but not enough focus to convey it all... so I'm just gonna leave it be... still kinda tired.. and need some food too.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)