current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Morning and Rambling of Temp Tatoos and Piercings

2004-07-27 - 11:39 a.m.

thus far the morning has gone well...just tired... I'm always so damn tired.

This Morning I found some sheets that are used to beable to print off yoru own temp tatoos.... heh.. I'm actually thinking of buy some, can make a bunch for dev and I've been playing around with the idea of getting a tatoo... this could help me come up with a few potential designs see how they work and if they dont, then no worries... I can adjust and tweak them. I think I've decided that IF I do get a tatoo... I dont want it to be in full color... mabe s few tiney spots of...but not predomintly...and I think I want it to be more sybolic than just a cute image that I really liked.... we'll see....placement... not quite sure.. I keep imagining it either on the small of my back, my ankle OR the back of my neck... hmmm.. maybe if it was tiney enough on my hip??? thats another thing... I want it small, and to look like something almost natural.. as though its supposed to be there.

Uh.. yeah.. like that makes sense... but... ya know!

ALSO... I'm gonna get my ears repierced... I miss have my 3-4 earring in my right ear..... and I havent decided on this yet.. but I might want to redue my nose too... I liked have that done before and was really bummed out when it came out that last time and I couldnt get it back in... spent 45 minutes trying.. and because it was so new it was really sensitve and started to rebleed...so yeah.. gave up...

I dont want to go all out and just start pierceing everything... L.... If I gave into the adrenalin rush that I get from it I'd have piercings everywhere... L.. (shh dont tell joe.. he'd FREAK.. he's doesnt care for piercings (ears are ok) and was really happy that I lost the nose ring...and is frustrated that I'm thinking about doing it again, kinda like the short hair thing too *rolls eyes*)...hehe...I wonder if Elf would go with me to get it done??? hmmmm... the ponderings. hehe... ok.. I need to get.. gotta head to the school soonish to pick up stuff for class that due tomorrow.. talk about procrastination eh?

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)