current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Closes Eyes... Just a Moment Longer

2004-07-21 - 8:58 a.m.

entry #3

*************

Horoscopes....

Gemini

Something you care about deeply, especially a belief or philosophical conviction, will be challenged by someone you had previously respected. Finding common ground is likely if you chat pleasantly rather than argue in an impassioned manner.

number 2

Gemini

If you're thinking about moving in, moving out or getting married, better wait just a day or so before you announce your final answer. It's not time. Not yet.

********************

Sleepy, but happy I didnt go to school this am...

I Feeeeel soooo much better... really I do... even if it was only a few hours of rest...

I got to start emailing shawn before he went to lunch... YAY... I LOVE the emailing thing we have going on though my inbox IS rapidly filling up... *laughing* I'm at 84% now... need to figure out something.. perhaps reopned my old hotmail account... hmmm... dont know... we'll see.

Uggg.. I'm still Sleepy... I think, I'm going to rest my eyes... *yawn* just for a moment....ok??? I'll be back soon.. *sleepy voice* I promise....

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)