current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Soup, Phones Yoda and ALMOST Nekkid

2004-07-17 - 1:11 p.m.

Entry 2.....

Things are feeling better, maybe cause I'm not finding myself trying to figure out how joe works... yes after knowing the guy for almost 10 years you'd think I'd get him... but I dont.

So, I just made the first bit of food that I've had today... wanna guess what it was??? WEll if you dont know you dont read everything now do you... *looks at title* (hint hint) ANyway.. For the incredibly lazy.. yes I had soup... bean and bacon... followed by 1000 mg of St Johns... YUM... I want milk.. but we're out and I dont wanna go to the store..

weird al's Yoda... I had playing when I started this entry... Phone... talked to my sister for a few hours about my dad.. she gave me some helpful advice...

So yeah last part... I decided after taking my shower that I wasnt going to put on a shirt.. L.. so until a few minutes ago.. I've been strutting around in flannel pants, and bra... hehe.. like I care... but I got cold so put on a zip up sweater.. L... so I guess right now I'm gcovered... but iit'll come off eventually (like when I'm not on the web cam HEH... yes I'm behaving..... for now

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)