current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Home and Tired

2004-07-14 - 2:21 p.m.

Of ALL the damn days for girly things to kick in... it WOULD happen today on my first week of classes.. uggg... this is the only thing that I DONT like about being a girl :-P

Class went VERY well, it looks like the school got soem new GS (general studies) instructors, gotta new one for Critical and creative thinking.. I see hope for me on many levels in thsi class. I know it was only the first week, but if the instructor holds true to how lecture and class was held today... then I may just get that lil edge or spark back that I've been missing so much when it comes to writing creatively. hell just my imagination in general... I love the way this teacher talks and how he compares and argues.. its almost poetic. I cant explain really expalin it.. its an something you'd have to experience to be able to understand.

So yeah... thats about it, first day, not too much homework, I'd be doing it all right now, but cant get the papers til tomorrow from the school lib (thats when he's putting all the reading packets on reserve), so I'll be grabbing at that tomorrio (hell I'll be there ALL DAY!)

Ok thats all for now, I'm achy, drained, but well. I also NEED MEAT.. STEAK RARE!!! Gawd.. I've been tearing, thrugh the house trying to find what it is that I need. uggggggg... meat!!! LOL (feel like a caveman... ugga ugga.. me want meat!!! LMAO...yeah... myabe a burger patty will do it for now.. I really dont feel like doing too much cooking... L.. yeah.. definetly need it.. my head is starting to throb.. need to laydoawn a bit too... I'll do that after the patty is done...

(funny sidenote.. I think my horoscope on the phone thing was off by a day!!!)

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)