current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Insanely Insane Happiness

2004-06-24 - 5:06 p.m.

Zugangzahl drei (Entry number 3)

Here I am, and here it goes. Not too much going on at the moment. I WORKED my butt off... I'm soo tired.. I was on the treadmill for a total of 1hour and 20minutes... then situps, push ups.. ect. Its helped me feel better... for a couple of hours. I need to do it again. I think as soon as I start feeling things creeping back up on me I need to instantly hop back on.. *laughs* I'll be living on that machine. HA!!! that is.. until I pass out. or I'm so worn out I physically cant use it til I recover LOL

I LOOOOOOVE This Nickleback song that shawn told me about. "Feeling Way too Damn Good" rocking out... *singing* SOMETHINGS GOTTA BE WRONG CUASE I'm WAY FEELING TO DAMN GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELL YA!!!

Ok... Let hope I can keep up with the happy note of things... My stomache is starting to hurt again... but whatever.. I feel like my chest is gonna burst... Gawd its great to have good friends.

*dances off into the other room* *singing* Boom Boom Boom Boom.. I want you in my room *Venga Boys*

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)