current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Better Moods

2004-06-14 - 9:25 a.m.

last night/this morning was a bad night for me.

I have alot on my plate right now, with my hormones flying left and right, and running on pratically no sleep for the last two weeks, I'm just a frazzeled emotional ball. With a darn cold sore starting... *sigh* talk about sucky.

Just called the doctor to see if I can get a get a script for my coldsore and to make sure that I'm doing all I need to and can for my burn, which actually looks and feels ALOT better today. *smiles* Yay a good thing. I like good things. Anywho, I had to leave a message, so I just hope that its a slow morning over there for them and they'll call me back before lunch.

Plans for the Day really dont consist of too much outside of the norm. I'm going to do that homework that I didnt get a chance to finish yesterday, drive to Protland to Drop it off, come back home and relax a lil, hell maybe I'll even take a lil nap. If the weather is nice then I'm wanting to take dev around the neighborhood to practice riding his bike without the traiing wheels, but I have a feeling that may have to wait til tomorrow. We'll see what happens.

Its nice at home right now, the house is quiet, Dev is still sleeping and I'm talking to a very good close and dear friend right now online. Friend doesnt properly describe what this indiviual means to me...he is that and sooo much more, more than I could ever begin to describe. Unfortuanatley he has been more out of my life in the past. (its a long and complicated story that really doesnt need to be tapped into at the moment) But I'm hoping that we are on our way to mending the paths which we so long ago left unattended.

Timing seems to be ever so slightly off with us reestablishing ties, he's had some rather unfortunate events ocuur tossing him through a bit of a wringer (putting it mildly). But all things considered, he seems to be holding up well. This is just my assumption though, based off of the limited conversations that we have been having online, and the occassionaly following of his journal. I know that he is strong. and that time will give him everything he needs.

*Stretches* *yawns* Ohhh... good morning by the way. even with the clouds and all things within me feeling rather dark, its is still a good beginning of day. Actually I like the clouds.right now they are a beatuiful smooth ocean of gray and white. its getting a lil humid outside, so I'm wondering if we may be having some thunder and hard rain fall... oh please do oh please do..... AFTER I get back home from school. The Drivers on hwy26 are absouluty NUTS (and stooooopid). I mean Seriously, we live in the Northwest and you would think that in a place where it rains 350 outta 365 days a year that people would KNOW how to drive in the rain... *rolls eyes* Dumb I tell you, the lot of them :-P

ok enough procrastinating... I need to get back to work, and tend to the lil guy who is now awake.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)