current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Just spit it out

2009-02-09 - 2:57 p.m.

I'd be lying if I didt say I dont think about Wolf every so often. And yes, without the negative shit that finally ended, well everything.

Today I was browsing around online and saw something that made me chuckle and thought "Damn he'd enjoy this." and then I was sad and relized that while there are many things that I miss about him, I really do miss our friendship the most.

But it was the intensity of that friendship that made things get out of hand for me. Something about that guy, well he definitly brought out the best in me. Unfortunatly, circumstances were just so to where I learned that he could also bring out an ugly side to me that I never knew existed.

I went wandering for a bit online after he popped into to my head, and went to what used to be his old diaryland account. I didnt find anything new there, infact there was hardly a sign that I ever really existed in his life due to him having deleted practically every mention of my name.

Erased.

Its a sad thought that makes me wonder if I ever really was as special or important to him as he had been to me. Or perhaps I was just another body/mind/soul to mingle with to distract himself from thoughts or perhaps it was a way to pass the time until there was another or better catch? Who knows. But he has his reasons & it IS his diary.

Anyway I could go on, and as always I rambled on much more than I had intended. But I'd like to try to keep things kinda simple for once and just say that I do miss him and hope all is well.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)