current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Exhaustion

2008-11-05 - 7:39 a.m.

I'm so deprived of sleep that its REALLY starting to affect my mood. I dont like the feeling drained... seriously I feel like someone has slit my wrists and left me to bleed.

Uck. I know this will all eventually pass, its the stage that the babies (mainly Celestine) is going through. But DAMN this is killing me.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)