current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

passing out & Rambling

2008-08-28 - 1:58 a.m.

My mind is apparently running at a hundred miles an hour. And even though I should be a sleep, I'm once again finding myself staying up. I'm exhausted. I want a nap for today already! lol.

I havent refreshed myself with what it was that I had last written here. So I apologize if any of what I say is nothing more than a repeat.

I think I've finally come to a point where I am ready to try and work things out with myself over past done deeds. Not just events that have happened over the last coming up on 4 years... but a few things that are newer and others that are waaaaaay older.

While I was in the shower a few minutes ago. I was actually allowed to let my mind just kind of begin to relax and let loose. Sure I was in there to get cleaned, but really showers just help me to relax. The sound of the water running through the pipe or pouring out of the faucet or showerhead is nearly hypnotic. lol.. apparently so much so that just imiginating it here at the moment, is make ing nod off more than what I had anticipated. My mothers voice is softly spoken in my hed and ears .....and I just got a lil whiplash from dozing. *sigh* well this blog turned out to me much more worthless than what I had anticipate.

alll rightly nevermind. I'll make another attempt another time. I need to put my cloth in the dryer and go to bed so that we can make it to Thalens appointment tomorrow.

When I come back I'll be sure to fix alll the typos... I'm typing with my eyes very widely shut.

night

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)