current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Brief Update

2008-03-31 - 7:20 a.m.

Its weird to be doing these short summary blogs here, when once upon a time I'd religously (sp) would come here with ll ongoings of life and thoughts.

Anywho... back to the updating.

The last entry I had stated that I was the proud mommy of two boys... well I'm am now the Proud mommy of 2 boys and a little girl!!!! Little miss Celestine Winter Schey was born January 1st at 1:10 am. It's kinda nice to have a girl in the mix, even though the boys still outnumber us, at least I'm not completely on my own lol... for now t least until shes in middle school/high school.

Thalen is about 3 months away from turning 2, and Devon is 4 months away from turning 9!!!

Time is definitely flying by waaaay to fast.

I also Graduated in September. Which is a relief. I just started the job search in the middle of March (I waited a few months after Celestine was born before I felt comfortable venturing out into the job world) been to a couple of interviews. no bites yet. I've come to the conclusion that I need to update my full portfolio.

well I guess thats it for now. I need to get Dev to school.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)