current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

The Evil Games My Stomach Plays...

2006-01-04 - 8:18 p.m.

Current mood: nauseated


My finicky stomach has me getting to the point where I REAAALLY dont want to go to bed at night just to have to wake up in the morning.

I have this HORRIBLE gagging thing going on right now along with a dripping nose (curtiousy of a nasty cold I'm getting over), which one can imagine, doesnt exactly jive with a sensitive stomach.....need I say more?

So in the mornings (but sure as hell not limited to them) I go through this WONDERFUL vicious cycle. Stomach queasy, *cough**Gag*.. UGG!!! Make MAD dash to the bathroom.

OH!!! But WAIT!!!.. there's more..... once tribute has been made to the ALMIGHTY porcilyn god... of course my stomach is still queasy....BUT now its GROWLING TOO!!!... Great.. so I'm sick and hungry at the same time... How cruel is THAT... What the HECK?!?!

SURE... I'll go eat right NOW right after all that....... NOT!!! I'm no fool, If I do its not going to stay down!!! Which means more time in the bathroom... Gee, lemme think.... Thanks, but no thanks.

Thats right stomach.. I see the evilness of your ways and I'm not falling for it. I'll drink some water til you just settle your tempermental self DOWN.. THEN on ONLY then will we talk foodage.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)