current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Sick...Dammit

2005-12-19 - 9:51p.m.

Current mood: stuffed up nose and achy

Strep, yes I caught it. LOVERLY eh? and because my glands are all nice and swollen its making my ears (whose drums are severely scared from a childhood of ear infections and drum ruptures... really its amazing I can even her at all).

SOOO nice of Dev to share. UCK!!!!!

Today did some shopping with Dev and Suzi, ws fun.. would have been better if the lil guys wasnt so whiney... and people... GAWD all the HOARDS of Stoooopid peoples that are out on the road? I Swear they only come out on holidays. HOW the HELL do you forget how a 4 way stop works? or even just a PLAIN and simple stop sign.

Oh the idiots and their stoopidity doesnt just end on the road, nay, it continues on INTO the stores and malls. I LOVE it when your walking through the mall and people come out JUST far enough to where you cant really go around them on either side... out thier bags down... and then stare at YOU like your the freak whose in the way.... WHAT THE HELL?!?!? come on folks... KEEP moving til you find a more appropriate spot thats LESS in the way of say... OH.... EVERYBODY!!! GEEZUS!!!!

maybe I'm just a lil cranky from being sick.. and have caught a tad of scroog-onia I dont know... I have a feeling I'd be feeling the same way even if I wasnt ill.

Sometimes... I REEEALLLY just dont like people. other times... they be pretty dang cool!

guess it just depends on what time of the year it is eh? hehe.

alright... nuff bitching and things for now. Overall today was a good day. Got to enjoy the snow (and getting stuck in the snow) yesterday. I'm thankful that it has melted enough to where I was able to do what I needed and wanted to safely. I'm hoping that the same can be said for tomorrow for when we go up north to help the family to get things ready for the funeral wednesday. I hope that everyone has a safe and WONDERFUL Christmas!!!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)