current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

New Term Lots of Jabber

2006-01-12 - 12:57a.m.


Current mood: sleepy

Had my first day of classes this term. Right now I feel somewhat positive about at least these two classes. Web for Graphic design 2 and Corporate Identity. Tomorrow I'll have an evening class (advanced typography) that will run til 945.. ICK! oh well at least I'll either be able to sleep in or finish up some homework once we get that ball rolling. And hey... there won't be much traffic on the way home either. Yet another good thing. The only thing I'm not all too thrilled with is that this will be a design heavy term. WE'll see how that goes.

I REALLY just want to get all these classes out finished and over with. I'm tired of being in school. its time to actually get the ball rolling and DO something... like start paying off the $$ I have in student loans. Yes. that would be nice.

On yet another good note.. I got to see Tracie today!!! YAY!!!was nice having lunch, chatting, joking and walking around Powells. Yes. I very much needed to see her. Its gonna suck after she graduates next quarter!!! I know how she feels about wanting to get the hell out of there though. I'm only a few more terms away as well. THANK GAWD!

WElp the plan for tomorrow is to get dev to school, take the xmas stuff down and put it all away, Joe wants to try and get the ceiling done in the "new" room. and I'd like it if I was able to do some yogo and get on the treadmill for a lil bit. Of course all this would be done by the time I need to leave around 5 to head off to class. Hey it can be done....just no guarentees on how MUCH of it will be fully accomplished What gets done.. does.. and what doesnt... will get done another day.

Ok.. I'm jabbering FAAAAR too much. I seriously need to get some sleepage before I start getting cranky. Right now I like the happy feeling I go going.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)