current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Sometimes...

2005-11-29 - 12:24 pm


Sometimes, I think thoughts that I feel I have no right to contemplate. Because everyone else seems to be doing so well, so I should be too.

Sometimes, I wonder why. About Everything.

Sometimes, I dont feel like me. It's so disorienting in the mornings.

Sometimes, I just want to feel like crap without having to explain it to anyone.

Sometimes, I just dont get me. But I want to feel like I have someone around that does.

Sometimes, I lack confidence, especially with my work.
Sometimes, I'm Overly confident, especially with my own work.

Sometimes, I talk too much. When I have nothing to say.
Sometimes, I dont talk enough, when I have plenty to say.

Sometimes I dream.
Sometimes I fall

Sometimes I cry, for no specific reason.
Sometimes I cry for too many reasons.

Sometimes, I tire of dreaming.
Sometimes I tire of hope.

Sometimes I just want to play. And not be alone doing it.
Sometimes I want to laugh.

Soemtimes I just wish I could be "normal" and just be content with everything.

Sometimes I wonder ....

and an answer is whispered in my ear
Mood: around & about

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)