current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I'll Pass on Turkey... Thanks.

2005-11-25 - 6:19 pm


Hope everyone had a nice time with the families eating the really nice yummys dinners.

I had a good time with my folks, my grandparents came down from Wenatchee for dinner, I hadn't seen my grandmother for about a year or two. We over all had a really nice night.

The only down fall... i caught whatever it was that Dev & Suzi had... So I didnt eat much at all.. infact my plate looked pretty pathetic, same story when it came to the pie...

I think I absorb some of the food before I was called on to pay homage to the porcelain god. Ugg.

NOT the way I like to spend my Turkeyday. of course everyone was asking if it was morning sickness... I say.. most likely not. infact I'm pretty sure that it isnt. & I'll spare any readers the reason why. Don't need to get all gross & things.

Today, I'm feeling a bit better.. my stomach still feels a lil achy & sensitive from yesterdays non routine workout, & I'm tired.

Joe & Dev are cooking some smashed taters right now. & I'm kinda just chillin.. enjoying not having to do anything or go anywhere.

Yes, Unlike 90% of the rest of the US.. We are staying HOME.. avoiding the Crazy mayhem of traffic & xmas shoppers.

So today I shall rest... enjoy the food that the boys just made, maybe do some projects here and there... and play Dungeon Siege II !!!
Mood: content, letting the tummy recoup

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)