current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

EW.

2005-11-21 - 6:18 pm


Picked Dev up from school today. On the way home he was telling me how at school after he ate he didn't feel very good & so when we got home he wanted to rest a little first before we started to clean his room & go to his Martial Arts class.

As We were sitting at the stoplight to turn towards our house (mind you we live 5 minutes away from the school this light is like 4 blocks from our house) Dev throws up, three times.

Poor little guy.

I'm fortunate that so far with this pregnancy I'm not constantly nauseous like I was with Dev.. but I still get mildly queasy... and sometimes a lil sensitive to oders. I nearly threw up myself (even under normal circumstances who wouldn't?).

After I few minutes I got all the nasty stuff out of the car... I scrubbed it with some carpet shampoo now I'm waiting to do the second then third (maybe even forth) go over with the shampooer got all the windows wide open....

Ugg.. one word... NASTY!!!!

Next car we get... is SO gonna have leather seats!
the theory is that is would be MUCH easier to clean.. less scrubbing.
Mood: slightly grossed out

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)