current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

And Now a Brief Word....

2005-11-10 - 1:37 pm


Sitting here wondering Where the hell I should start on my list of things I need to do & want to get done.

... & still I sit... when I should be doing *chuckles at self* oh well I'll finish dinking around online.

YAY.. I wrote & sent out all my emails today... I'm glad I did, I just had this feeling that if it didnt happen now.. it would have gotten done at all.

I feel better. :-)

Now.. just gotta do a few other things. Paint, pick up, pack devs bag, eat, homework..... the list goes one... I need a maid. Anyone wanna come out to Oregon & Help?
*wink*
Mood: lazy

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)