current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I HAVE INTERNET AGAIN!!!

2005-09-28 - 2:47 p.m.


WOW... I've been without internet for a week now. (our DSL modem diededed) and now that we have it up & going again.. it feels like I've gotten myself this awesome new toy! LOL. sweet!


Super Quick update...
Went to NIN concert saturday.. it was AWESOME!!! Neil and I got attack by a flying beer during the last 20 minutes.. and I think we all got a secondhand high from everyone who lit up. Oh yeah.. MUCHO fun :-)

Just checked my grades from summer term.. I passed all my classes. I'm trying to figure out how the hell I came out with a C- in a class I should have Failed...

No REALLY I should have failed. He never got any of my work, I missed 3 classes, one was midterm the other was finals week... I should have gotten an F. I was expecting one. it will be interesting to see what happens with this one.. I just have a feeling it will be corrected somehow. (which really.. I'm fine with)

Dev is in first grade now.. Gosh that boy is growing SOOO fast. He got his purple stripe yesterday in karate, AND has started riding the bus to school and so far once home.

I dont know if I already mentioned it or not... but I GOT my dollhouse kit.. hehe.. I'm HELLA excited bout it. I've already got some of the major walls up and the first flight of stairs.

I havent gotten to work on it too much this past week, but thats cause I've been busy with Joe, relaxing and working on the room which is getting closer to being more done.
Still have to sand and touch up mudding. THEN we'll be able to move into the priming sealing, textureing & painting!!! once we get to that point the rest is gonna be smoooooooth sailing. with smaller details like molding putting up the light fixtures... all that jazz.

Ugg.. I dont want this week to end... Next week fall term starts back up. & I'm not looking forward to it. I've been enjoying my break.

WEll With that I believe I shall bid thee adieu,
I'm gonna take my shower and cuddle up with a book infront of the woodburning stove. I may take off to run some errands too..... we shall see.
Mood: happy.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)