current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Exhausted

2005-09-09 - 11:16 p.m.


UGGGG!!!! I'm SOOOOOOO TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRED!!!!!!!

We went up to olympia yesterday To hang out with Elf, Chromerhino & Pipes. We all went to the Rock Climbing gym. This is our second time haing gone. But the first times actually doing it (the first time we were there to watch Elf Chromerhino & Dev climb).

We made it up there in just slightly over two hours.. which is awesome timing considering how bad I-5 gets especially over the bridge in Jantzen beach. Got there at 6...stayed til they closed at 9pm...

Chromerhino taught Hubby and I how to Belay... and we climbed... Hubby did more climbing than I did... The Shoes I had totally SUCKED.. and made alot of the needed steps impossible. I'm not ready yet to try cramming my feets into rockclimbing shoes though. I think next time I'll just wear my Keens.

it was FUN... & OH MY GAWD... my arms and fingers hurt SOOOOO bad. and did I mention that my arms are KILLING me? Not just my upper arms either... nope nope nope... from my wrist to my elbows.. OUCHIE.

*chuckles* here I am complaining about how they hurt... & at the same time I'm thinking about how I cant wait to give those walls a go again!!!

okies.. Outta here for now. Joe just pulled out a margarita for me.... mmmmmm... straaaawberry my fav! :-D

Austa
Mood: Tired, achy... but smiling

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)