current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Got productivity?

2005-08-29 - 11:48 p.m.


Wow today. definetly a productive day.

We actually worked in the room today!! We finished filling some spots on the ceiling. and actually got some sanding done. We have one section left to mud, sand the ceiling, texture, prime and paint. Of course we have the molding and other "little" things left to do.


AND on top of that.. I did a half mile in 15 minutes with aa full incline on the treadmill today too! for the second time this week, Which I know my goal is once a day... but honestly I'm happy that I've done it even once...oh oh PLUS, Joe bought me my first bike helmet, and all of us went for an hour and a half long bike ride. Which was really fun too. SO thats 3 "workouts" this week! WOOT!

Crossing fingers on getting that number up this week to at least 4. Its really alot of work to get myself that motivated, damn depressions and things. It might be time to try starting up the St Johns Wort again... It seemed to help when I was taking it before. The only reason I stopped was cause the Dr was concerned about taking it while I had been pregnant (some brands use odd things for filler, that arent good for the baby).

Well its late now.. I need to get these boys to bed (they are passed out on the couch).

Austa
Mood: motivated

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)