current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Just sitting here...

2005-08-25 - 3:53 p.m.


BLEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Days like today....Just make me want to sit in a corner and thump the back of my head up against a wall.

REPEATEDLY.

*thump* ....*thump*.... *thump*

No.. not feeling better yet.. though I must say thats it would be entertaining to watch the questioing look on everyone face as they walk by staring at me just sitting cross legged on the floor, back resting up against a wall, thumping the back of my head (not too hard, infact pretty softly) againt the wall. *thump* ... *thump* ...*thump*....

Still not feeling better. *chuckles*

Today I managed to get my ass to class. Once again I was 20 minutes late .....*thump*.... which was something that I was trying to advoid since I DID miss 2 classes, one of which fell on midterm week ...*thump*.... FUN! ... *thump*...

I think no matter what I did today I was just destined to be late. Got up late, got to class late, came back from break late (almost locked my keys in the car again.. but was saved by having the hatch unlocked.. so I got to crawl into the car!), and was late to my doctors appt today..... *thump*....*thump*....*thump*....*thump*....*thump*...

Feeling kinda anti-social today too. *shrugs* aniti-social in the way that I wont be going and innitiating the conversings and hanging outs with the peoples.. but will be more than happy to have a discussion or to hang out if its being brought to me by someone else.

*thump...*thump*..*thump*....*thump*....*thump*

Well its time to go take dev to martial arts class.
bye
Mood: exhausted

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)