current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Quotes and Jabber....

2005-08-05 - 5:17 p.m.


think I've used that title before... if not here then on my diaryland blog.

anywho.. quotes of the day...

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.
- Robert Frost

The good life, as I conceive it, is a happy life. I do not mean that if you are good you will be happy - I mean that if you are happy you will be good.
- Bertrand Russell

Its funny how certain topics pop up in random forms (quotes, horoscopes, ads, ect) when you have JUST had a conversation (short or long doesn't matter) along the lines of that topic. *shrugs shoulders* just kinda funny is all.

Joe's Coming home tonight. I'm Really happy that he'll be back home. These past 2 weeks have been emotionally trying and it definitely doesn't help ya any when you're practically alone.

And I'm sorry, but staggered phone conversations and text messages just don't quite fill the void.

in person interaction, was/is very MUCHLY needed.

GAWd I'm nodding off.. Guess I'll have to write the rest later...for now I think its nap time.
Mood: exhausted

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)