current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

NOT my day

2005-05-23 - 7:51 p.m


I'm in a bit of a mood and at the moment I really cant shake it.. I'm tired, my shoulder hurts from all the mudding we've gotten down in the last 2 days(still have about 3 hours worth of mudding left to do), and I just dont want to move. I dont want to work. I jsut want to sit here and do nothing.

I feel soo unproductive at the moment. I was doing good earlier.. until just over 4 hours of work came crashing down forever dissappearing into the digital wasteland(all of it was work for my class on wednesday). fuck you computer FUCK YOU!

a total motivation killer let me tell you. Now I have nothing for class wed. and I wont have time to do anything tomorrow cause we are going to a concert, dev has testing for his next belt and we have guests coming down and I have a house to clean. GRRRRR

I dont want hubby to do it all either. (he would if I asked him too.. hell he'd clean up without me even asking since it needs to get done). but that wouldnt be fair either.. and Id just sit here feeling guilty.

everything is slightly irritating to me at the moment. The phone, the kids that keep repeatedly ringing the doorbell.

I just want to cover my ears and yell *GO AWAY!* ohoh.. Or I could just put on one of the freaking horrific halloween masks that we bought for the haunted house we had here last year and THEN yell GO AWAY! mUAHAHAHA Oh gawsh the lil shits would never return.

LOL

Okay.. Joes home I'm gonna get a lil personal puter tech service hehe...
Mood: irritated

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)