current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Havent done this in FOREVER

2005-06-15 - 12:26 a.m.


At least it feels like forever since I've pulled an all nighter for finals.

OH MY GAWD! I'm SOO glad I got that iced milkyway from coffee brothers!!! I think its helped wake me up AND get rid of the pending migrane. SCHAWEET!!!

So If I'm working on finals.. you may be wondering why the hell I'm sitting here writing an entry.. The answer is simple of course.....

I'm multi tasking!!!


Oh yeah.. While I'm sitting here making my fingers work Overtime (with NO pay MUAHAHA. ;-) I have my files pritnting.

Done.. gonna trim BRB

Back...

Now I'm down to hand feeding each page... unfortuantly it take awaile for the file to get sent to the printer... (HUGE Illustrator files :S)

got the comp done.. realized that I forgot to put an addy on the back of the Annual report.. Opps.. Fortuanatly I havent printed the cover yet (saving that for LaST).

I'm SOOOOOOooooo Glad that I'll be done early tomorrow. I'm hoping that if I'll be luck enough to squeeze in a lil nap when I get home before devs kindgarten graduation.

I'm considering HELLA lucky that I had a teacher who was considerate enough to make arrangements with me about meeting and turing in my final at 9 instead of 12:45. Meaning that I can even GO to Dev;s 12:30 graduation. Hell I may even have time to pick up a lil tiney cake and some icecream for us when we all get home, (mom inlaw and other lil sis inlaw are coming down too).

Okay... I'm gonna be done with the jabbering for now.. and Try to start doing some writing inbetween the printer swaps!

wish me luck!!!

(thursday is my LAST day of finals and Friday... My Bday.. I'm SOOO doing something This weekend LOL
Mood: Gonna be exhausted after tonight.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)