current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Bloodwork and Jabber

2005-06-04 - 2:32 a.m.


Tired.

Not that thats anything new... and not that THAT comment is a new one for me either. lol

Anyway. Got the results of my bloodwork back. Not pregnant. Which is a pretty damn good thing ONLY because IF I was, I wouldnt be for much longer. At least not with the way that I'm spoting. Which would be considered heavy for pregnancy... but is unusually light for a period.

Yeah.. there are definetly some issues with everything in that department. Hell I'm not even cramping normally.

So the next thing we are doing is an abdominal CT Scan. which reminds me, I need to pick up some oral contrast here soon. The Scan is scheduled for thursday. GAWD I hope its a open machine! Either that or they dont have to put me in head first. I'm SOOOOO claustrophobic that sticking me in a tube... *shudders at thought* I'd panic. even though I'd know that it wouldnt be forever. I just cant do it. nope nope nope. Sedate me! Lol... wouldnt mind the drugs anyway *wink* j/p

I need to not get coffe in the evening. No I'm not a coffee drinker... HOWEVER I do enjoy an overly sweetnd with a hint of coffee flavor beverage everyonce in a while. In the past week I've had two iced coffees (a white chocolate latte and a milkyway mocha). Anyway, each time I've gotten them its been like 8 or 9 in the evening and I'm up. while everyone is out. and then I get MORE frustrated cause its 230 inthe morning. I have nothing that I want to do (though there is plenty that needs to be done but dont wanna do it) AND theres noone to do nothing with lol Just cant win.

okay joe and I are talking and gonna head to bed. So I'm outta here for now.
Mood: I'm somewhere... that looks like here :)

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)