current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

I'M DONE!!!

2005-06-16 - 10:18 p.m.

on Jun 16th, 2005 10:18 pm
YAY.. its official.. classes are Done and OVER with...... for Tthree weeks *a sigh mixed with both relief and dread* then I get to start the madness all over again. GAWD I cant WAIT til I'm done.

Only about a year left give or take. Then I'll have my B.S

I'm EXHAUSTED. yesterday wiped me out bad.. but then staying up for over 24 hours, not because you are having fun and want to, but because you are busting your ass and HAVE to.. just doesnt make for a whole lotta fun.

But you know what? It doesnt matter. Know why? Cause its DONE! SCHAWEEEEEET!!!!

and tomorrow.. its my deay of celebration.. not JUST because its the offical first day ofALso cause it be my bday.

I'm kinda excited about it. RTeally I'm not all that thrilled about the whole 26 thing. but.. hell its a bday! LOL.. its times of much funess.

of coure I have the pleasure of starting the day off with a DR appt. (anther one). we;'ll see what happens there

CT Scann turned back fine. She made mention of how the only thing they saw was what looked like an old scar inside of one of my kidneys... uh WHAT? how'd that get there? what would have cause that? could that contribute to some potential sensitivity of soemthign else thats happening? ciould it be the result of something that is happening and has been going on over a period of time? Dont know.. all we know is that "its of no major concern" hmmm.. I dont know abou that. But I'm sure as heck gonna be prying and wanting more investigating done. I want to know what the problem is and what can be done to solve it.

dont want to just treat the symptoms. That doesnt get you anywhere.

But we've heard this tale plenty of times already in the past. and I dont need to regurgitate it here again. (not tonight at least ;-)

So with that.. Hope all is well for everyone.. enjoy your summer break (for those who have the plesure of actually getting one).... I'm outta here for tonight!

Austa ala pasta!!!
Mood: mellow

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)