current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

More Quuizes... Dammit!!! ;-)

2005-03-22 - 11:35 a.m.

I dont know why... but sometimes I just get into this quiz mode. :-) its kinda a fun way to pass time.
enjoy!!!!








You Are Fall!


Thoughtful
Expressive
Creative
Poetic
Smart




What Season Are You? Take This Quiz :-)





------------------------






Your Inner Muse is Urania


You are most like this muse of astronomy.

Your head is in the stars, and you look to the future.

You give off a heavenly, mysterious vibe.

And you're not too bad at predicting the future.


What Muse Are You? Take This Quiz :-)



------------------







You Are an Intense Kisser


When you kiss, it's deep and powerful

You don't take kissing lightly

Your kisses always have meaning

And they always make your head spin


What's Your Kissing Style? Take This Quiz :-)





------------------







Your Scent is Pumpkin Pie


Warm, comforting, and a bit old fashioned

You've got what men want - believe it or not!


What Scent Are You? Take This Quiz :-)





------------------







You are Milk Chocolate


A total dreamer, you spend most of your time with your head in the clouds.
You often think of the future, and you are always working toward your ideal life.
Also nostelgic, you rarely forget a meaningful moment... even those from long ago.

What Kind of Chocolate Are You? Take This Quiz :-)





-----------------







You Are a Lace Bra!


Dreamy, romantic, and ultra-feminine
You're a womanly woman who makes guys feel like men
Your perfect guy is strong, determined, and handsome
With a softer side that only you can draw out




What Kind of Bra Are You? Take This Quiz :-)





------hehe gotta have the panties too-------






You Are Boy Shorts!


You're stylish, trendy, but not over the top.
You know how to look good - without looking like you're trying too hard.
Men think that you're cute, friendly, and approachable.
And you've got a spunky, fiesty side that comes out after a while!




What Kind of Panties Are You? Take This Quiz :-)






-------------







Your Inner Eye Color Is Blue


You've got the personality of a blue eyed women

You're intense and expressive - and always on the go

You've also got a sweet, playful side - which draws men in



What's Your Inner Eye Color? Take This Quiz :-)




---------------

Okay I think I'm gonna call it quits with the damn quizes for now. I gotta get studying for finals tomorrow

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)