current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

It Feels Good to be Home

2005-03-14 - 8:50 p.m.

Ahhh...WELCOME HOME TO ME!!!!

*plops tired and curiously achy self onto couch with laptop*

THIS Has been SUCH a busy weekend. Saturday MORNING we (Joe dev and I ) headed up north (was outta the house by 7AM). We dropped the lil Guy off with my folks, so he can hang out with his cousin who was visiting, and go to see Robots with the grandparents and auntie goombs, a fun filled busy day for the lil guy!

Joe and I went FURTHER North to Olympia. I was to hang out with Elf and Butterfly (a friend whom I havent seen in a year and a half) and Joe was gonna go paintballing with the guys for the day.

While the guys were gone Elf and I had lunch went window shopping and browsed around in some galleries, bought a few lil "must have" trinkets, then met up for coffe and more walkings around in the mall with Butterfly.

After we Took Butterfly home, Elf and I met up with the guys, had dinner, said our goodbyes to our good friend Loren (been Joes and Ryans best friend since grade school, mine since highschool -I moved up from cali my sophmore year). Lorens moving to Hawaii.

Joe and I drove BACK to my folks place, hung out, grabbed the lil guy and began our long, nearly two hour drive, BACK home.

Once home (at around... Midnight/1am) us zombies didnt even unload the car.. we stumbled into the house... and crashed in bed.

With the alram set for 8am, we all slept. til a horrid beeping sound went off making us notice that bright lil ball of fire (the sun) was already up in the sky, telling us it was time to begin the new day and the remainder of our weekend.....

which will have to be continued in a later entry. my eyes are BEGGING for sleep.
Mood: HAd a WONDERFUL weekend...but SO Happy to be home

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)