current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Goals Of the Day

2005-03-07 - 9:35 a.m.

The Big one is Homework:

Hist Mat Cult.
*Pick, research, write and make my collage.
*Review and sketch Slides from Website

Critical Thinking and Logic Class
*Edit peer rough drafts.

Hist Graphic Design
*Research and Write a creative brief

~House Work~
Kitchen
*Empty and load dishwasher
*Sweep maybe mop
*Clear/Clean off the dining room table

Bathroom
*SCRUB IT!!!

Bedrooms
*HAve Dev Help Clean up his room
*Wash his laundry.
*Go through his cloths (tosing out outgrown goodies)
*Make my bed
*pick up my room
*MAYbe put folded laundry away ;-)

Figgure out seomthign for foodage tonight... BBQ is sounding kinda yummy again, I'm tempted to go pick up stuff for K-bobs... but WE really should use what we have here at the house first. Hmmm... We'll see what happens LOL. I may want the bobs too much.

HOPEFULLY I'll have most of this all done before its time to pick dev up from class.

We Shall See.... Hell I'll be amazed if I even get HALF of the house work done. I think I'm gonna start the laundry while I work of homework. *chuckles* Lets see how well I do shall we?

TTFN

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)