current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Silently Screaming. None will ever Know.

2005-02-08 - 1:21 p.m.

mood: Saddened

You know those movies where there are two people, usually lovers or really close friends, who come to a point where they have an argument that leads to them going their separate ways, upset and hurt? And while they are arguing, you, the viewer, are sitting there knowing both sides and you understand why the one is mad and hurt and you feel sorrow for them.. but you also know that there�s more to it that they just aren�t seeing. The other person may argue with them some but they just don�t give everything up, they cant or they assume the other person already knows or wont accept it. So they just keep silent. And all the while you are watching yelling at the screen, going NO!!! JUST TELL them this! Don�t let them go away, Don�t Let them think that! but you know that they cant, whatever the reason. and you see them just dying to say it. but you commend their strength and nobility in taking all the blame and keeping silent. and watch them split.

Neither being any more or less noble than the other. Neither being in the complete wrong.

Of course because its a movie, you know that time passes, somehow all is revealed, and everyone is sorry for that heart wrenching moment, all feel dumb about their blindness and how they reacted, sorrow for the lost time, but everyone is happy to know the whole story.. and now all is better. Voila, Happy Ending!

I feel like a certain part of my life has experienced the first half of that kinda of movie. Except this is real life, so the chances of the ending (for this part of the chapter) having a happy finale is doubtful. but would be welcomed should it come around.

No, I'm not fighting for it now, because I'm too tired to fight, and I truly believe that things are to a point right now where even if it was said, it wouldn�t matter, or be believed.

So I become the one who sits in silence. I accept the consequences for my actions or lack there of. Allow those who want their say and view have it. and let it be.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)