current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

That Familiar Feeling

2005-02-03 - 2:00 p.m.

Talking with my friend Raven online... its feels so good to be in a more regular contact with her. Just need to make it a point to see her and Tarthe more often too. That'll make me feel even more better, and closer to complete.

She had made mention of how something that shes doing "just feels right" like it where shes supposed to be and what shes supposed to be doing.

I must say... that I can understand that feeling ENTIRELY. I've had that feeling hit me so hard and fast that it was/is disorienting, but comforting at the sametime. Her making mention of it just brought back fun times, feelings and memories. Happiness and sadness. Not a bad kind of sad though (eww sorry bout the rhyme). Dont know how to explain it at the moment, and I'm not really all that into trying.

Thinking about it all is giving me that feeling of motivation. I have things in my life that I want to do and see. and I dont want to start doing them when I'm in my 40's or later.

I need to get off of my ass. I need to start the ball rolling again. All I need to do is pick my direction.

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)