current
archives
profile



pattern
host



guestbook
notes
email



So a lil about me....I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and now have three sons, Devon, Thalen, Dadrin (Dade)and a little girl, Celestine

I'm also a Freelance Graphic Designer & Illustrator. I LOVE my work. :-)

Well... lets see what else? I'm Hella shy, til I get to know the person, then I'm chattier than hell. I'm always willing to make new friends, but am a bit particular about which friends I get close too and keep in my life for the long haul.

I think I'm in a hangout mode in my life right now, occasional parties are GREAT, but I like to just kick back, have a nice toasty warm beverage, coffee, tea, hot coco (with marshmallows of course!)and hangout with my friends.

Steam RElease

2004-11-24 - 2:08 p.m.

Mood: slighted irritated, but getting over it. shit happens

So I go out to have lunch with Joe.. which was a REALLY nice lunch and visit. we walk back to our cars.. and so dumb ass keyed my car! GRRREEEAT!

now I'm not all materialistic or anything, and yes I know that it can be fixed.. but dammit I like to keep what I do have looking NICE!

we COULD call our insurance about it.. but it'll be about 250.00 out of our pockets that we dont have right now especially with the upcoming holidays. I wanna find the dumbass or asses and KEY them!

*rolls eyes* thankyou for the present.. oh and a Happy Holiday to you too!!!

Okay.. I feel better.. and now I be off.. Suzi-girl and I are gonna head over to devs Special Persons Day open house thingy that they have going on in his class/school in about a half hour.

Austa ala Pasta!

template code by:rpdesigns, layout customization by KDS (aka Myself!)